MYBSO Board of Directors

Jeff Stueve (Co-President & Director of Baseball)

Lisa Sextro (Assistant Director of Softball)

Chad Willis (Assistant Baseball)

JJ Woehrmyer (Assistant Baseball)

Austin Kaylor (Assistant Minster Classic)

Jeff Kaup (Assistant Minster Classic)

Dave Lamm (Assistant Softball & Softball Umpires)

Marc Stueve (Assistant Softball & Equipment Manager)

Eric Strausbaugh (Treasurer, Assistant Softball)

Tim Cordonnier (Assistant Baseball & Social Media)

Krista Frimel (Baseball Umpires & Social Media)

Laura Stueve (Assistant Softball)

Jill Hein (Concessions, Secretary)

Angela Sextro (Concessions)

Christa Sextro (Concessions)